Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Based on the concerns regarding skyrocketing salaries that celebrities attain,some radices are uttered here to defend their rights in this realm as well as the reasons that they should not be paid these lucrative sources of revenue. Although,in my point of view,their income should be restricted. One of the most tangible contributors that should be considered has to do with both their role in the world and their impression on various aspects,indeed,there are some other occupations that deserve higher incomes than performers for instance.To enlighten,instructors that have the responsibility of nurturing pupils to participate in the fate of a country ought to access more wealth to have the capability to concentrate on their duty,while they are usually struggling with financial issues,particularly in developing countries. Furthermore,owing to the lack of knowledge that these people have usually mislead juveniles just by the power of their fortune.As a vivid case,youngsters are attracted to smoking if their favourite characters used to be addicted or utilize cigarettes in their roles in movies. On the other hand,the majority of the prominent individuals, such as athletes,are second to none in their field,which not only is an offspring of their talent but requires ignorable diligence also. Hence,if they cannot afford their desires,they would not endeavour for prosperity and as a consequence, the quality of films or even sports would plummet drastically. Moreover,due to their devoted fans,an enormous source of wealth is provided for employed people in related fields, hence it is vital to satisfy the to prohibit the probable redundancies.Whereas they are the main reason behind such fruitful industries. To conclude,while the efforts of successful celebrities are the strongest contributor to absorbed money by some industries, such as Hollywood,and they must have their ratio,to me,it should be more logical in comparison with other vocations,like teachers that have an indispensable effect on the future of societies. Therefore,if the gap between their salaries and others vanish,more positive footprints will appear.