«Some people think that governments should spend more money on sports facilities for top athletes. Others argue that this money should be spent for sports facilities for ordinary people. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.»

Nowadays, government try to spend a lot of money for sports facilities for both athlete and ordinary people. Some individuals think that government should pay more for sports equipment for sportsmen, while others think that they should organize them more to conventional people. I think, that administration must use money for sport tools equally for all of us. In my point of view, ordinary ones cannot progressive as top atheletes, or improve their physical health, if government would focus only on gymnasts. But if we would try to spend more money for simple people, atheletes can suffer from lack of sports facilities, which made them disability to improve their skills. However, if we would to waste more money for facilities to sportsmen, citizens wouldn't enough opportunity, for example, support their health. To sum up, I don't think that they should spend more cash for athlete, because, in my opinion, government should try to assure both.