We can access information from the internet easily. Some people say that libraries are no longer necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, regarding the internet ’s convenience for attaining information in a second, some people state that libraries have lost their efficiency and are inessential. However, this essay articulates revolves around both sides and wholly explains about advantages. To begin, cloud services have helped achieve large amounts of data in a fraction of seconds round the clock. Attaining various information via the internet instantly. For example, pupils accessed many articles and tutorial videos during the pandemic restrictions without being exposed to infections. Besides, the internet is updated daily; thus, reliable websites could be the best source to achieve dissertations and news during the day. To conclude, access to various data with mobiles and laptops saves much time around the clock without moving around the city. Yes, the points mentioned above offer strong arguments, but libraries have atmospheres without distractions. For instance, websites have many possibilities to disrupt, such as social networks, online games, and videos, but concentrating requires peace of mind. Furthermore, libraries help communicate and share ideas instantly then, helping to improve their social skills. Therefore, libraries play an essential role in urban and public spaces to maintain and strengthen social relations while they can be quiet places. All in all, the factors mentioned above explain how the internet or library could be helpful based on the demand. Though, the internet is an excellent source of information with convenient accessibility. the library has its advantages, including ambience and a quiet environment.