A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that choosing a job with a high salary is rather than with job satisfaction. From my perspective, I completely disagree with this viewpoint and believe that job enjoyment is much more important than earnings. In this essay, the reasons to support my disagreement will be outlined. First of all, I believe that job satisfaction is necessary for working. For example, people who enjoy their work will do better than people who force themselves to work. Also, the ones who are impressed with their work will have much ability to learn or develop their performance. Furthermore, since they enjoy working and do better than the others, they can get a promotion and then get paid a higher salary. That is to say, high earnings could come with job enjoyment. Moreover, mental health is really important for everyone, not only for working but also for their living. If someone works with neither their impression nor passion, they could burn out with their work someday. To illustrate, good mental health makes people productive. They will be excited to think about what will happen in the future and have a passion for their living. Thus, jobs that someone is impressed with could also make their life better. In conclusion, I strongly believe that selecting a job with satisfaction has more advantages than with a high paid. In addition to making a career advancement, enjoying working also affects life.