More and more businesses as well as individuals are choosing to communicate either professionally or socially using technology rather than being face to face. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using technology for communicating.

There is no denying fact that the phenomena of communication is trending more and more towards social media instead of meating in personal. A large number of individuals are in the favour of this notion due to the higher counts of merits. However, some individuals believes it has demerits over merits. In this essay both the advantages and the disvantages will be discussed in detail. First and the foremost discussing the best possible benefits, one of the significant advantages is virtual meetings can be held from anywhere across the globe at a mutual convenient time. This helps in saving enough of funds and prescious time. For example a discussion meeting between two entrepreneurs can be conducted over online video platform like Skype, Google meet or Fase time from their comfort zone without traveling anywhere. Secondly, knowledge sharing by the mode of distance education is now easily possible at finger tip. This in a way support online teaching with soft copy material help in reduction of paper utility as a consequence aid to save forest resources. Additionally, children can attain skill tutorials from their safe zone. On the other hand, there are several drawbacks which make some individuals to refrain from former idea are web met is not always fruitful. There are instances where one cannot deliver hundreed percent of their understanding due to limitation of being online. As a consequence it can ruin a healthy trade proposal. Moreover, it is difficult to build interpersonal relation between employees, which can lead to trust issues and can disturb teamspirit. For example when people does not meet face to face, mind is in dilemma to believe in the opposite person or not. Hence, it can lead to poor bonding causing impact over to outcome of the product. Regardless to all demerit it has, it can be over come. To conclude, despite having number of demerits peaking tele and web conversation shall continue and shall advance in near future.