Many people work for long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or disadvantages?

Work is an essential phase of everyone's life, without occupation, It is difficult to survive in this modern era. Plenty of individuals an obligation for time without end, having very briefly periods for enjoyment. however, the circumstances have immense drawbacks overshadowing for the trump cards. There is no doubt, employment of considerable lengthy means having less duration for the family members and also friendship. For instance, almost society frequently contended that, a having the number of hours at Jobseeker place, means fulfil own desires. likewise get cars, home, spending in a restaurant and many more.Apart from this, they are found it is a state of affairs to get everything in their lives. On the hand side, there are number of the detriment of expanded hours in the occupation means people avoid their everyday routine of relaxation of mind,and body as well. According to the research, the health department always recommends the amusement for all human beings because it is essential for our life to obtain refreshments every day. Moreover, sometimes they start irritating because of doing work and work long period of time. To summarize my all point of view, i would love to say that having a great deal of time does not mean to earns,to have some fun & enjoyment to make a beautiful life.A bulk of society reckons that the career for an infinity of time period, obtaining very immediately for pleasure. I would definitely say handicaps overtake superiority.