Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water and air. What are these problems and how might they be reduced?

Nowadays, most countries are facing environmental issues such as air,water and land pollution. This essay will discuss the main causes of environmental harm including waste management and emission of smoke from vehicles. This essay will suggest solutions for these problems including imposing a higher taxes on fuel usage and better waste treatment management as well. On the one hand, people are using their own vehicles for their day to day work rather than using public transport. In addition, most nations do not have a better waste disposal plan, the results in more environmental harm such as bad odour to nature, affecting natural water resources and a significant impact on soil quality as well. For example, one of the most polluted air in the world is in Dheli because of the high usage of individual motors, actually, which is not only affecting the quality of air but also noise too. On the other hand, the government has to be imposed additional taxes and revise their regulations to control air pollution by mankind and the town council should manage to dispose of daily waste within their area effectively. However, individual persons should take responsibility to dispose waste in designated disposal bins otherwise unable to improve this issue. For instance, in Singapore government agency called NEA has been controlling air pollution from vehicles and heavy machinery because of imposing a fine on whomever breach rules and the authority is encouraging to use of electric engine instead of fuel. In conclusion, in today's fast world many places are encountering pollution. This essay discussed how pollution is happening in day to day activities including waste handling and emission. This essay also suggested that the solutions to these problems the government revising their requirements and each and everyone should take responsibility as well.