Nowadays many people choose ready made food and refuse to cook at home. Why do you think it happens? What are the advantage and disadvantage of such a choice?

People have different options regarding food. While many nations is that they prefer to go out for ready-made food.Whereas others support prefer foods themselves. This essay will examine cases of this action and the forthcoming paragraphs show both the agreement and the disagreement sides. On the one hand, the basic disadvantage of eating ready food is that people do not have enough time to prefer themselves. In other words, the community tend to earn lots of money that's why they work overtime,especially for young generations. Consequently, they had to out to dinner or lunches a result they destroyed their eating balanced and healthy diet. Additionally, the most common reason is poor dietary habits and eating unhealthy foods like junk foods. these kinds of foods to lead people obesity.children become overweight and obese for a variety of reasons. For example, in England, most people are suffering from obesity. Turning off the other hands of argument, firstly, we can see the price of the vegetables and ingredients increase day-by-day,that's why people more tend to get ready meals because those types of foods cheaper than from they prepared.Because nowadays big companies produce mass products like pizza, hotdog,chees and so on. For instance, nowadays humans do not know how to prepare dishes that's why they have to go out. In conclusion, I support both sides of this statement but I think if you prepered prepare some sorts of foods you can get lots of emotions and in turn it very useful skill.