In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move out of the cities and into regional areas. Do you think the advantages outweight the disadvantages?

Civilization has led to the industrial revolution. In many nations, the ministries are advising businesses and factories to shift out of the metropolis and into rural places. This essay will discuss why it has more pros than cons? On the one hand, establishing industries in regional areas is disadvantageous to the employees because commuting to work using public transportation can be difficult so arranging manpower will be challenging for the companies. The frequency and modes of commuting facilities will be less in rural areas when compared to cities. For example, congestion-freeways like metros are about metropolitans. On the other hand, Factories moving out of main areas decreases pollution. The more industries are the more chemicals are released. It adds the burden of air, water, and noise pollution to the urban areas which are already challenging issues of this sort. The air quality index in municipalities is often too low which exemplifies the amount of damage happening to the environment. Similarly, It reduces traffic jams. The timings of schools and offices are the same which creates a lot of congestion on roads because both are situated in main areas. if businesses are scattered across the outskirts the directions of the vehicles get bifurcated allowing smooth transportation. For instance, 95 percent of Information Technology companies that are established in outer areas of cities are operating their functions hassle-free. In conclusion, Big businesses moving out of capital can be problematic for manpower to reach the companies however, it reduces the pollution and traffic problems. so, I feel there are more advantages than disadvantages to the governments' decision on shifting them to regional places.