Educating young people is naturally important. However, some think governments ought to invest more education for adults in need. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that adolescents have to be a priority in gaining learning, while others believe that the governments have to concern more about adults’ teaching. This essay completely agrees that children’s schooling has to be prioritized because early discipline is the foundation that forms people’s character and youngers are fragile so they need to be guided and educated at an early life. Discipline at an early age is the most important stage in each people’s growth. Education will form the character, knowledge, and skill of the person which play big roles in their growth. Besides, it is easier to educate adults when they already had well practice at an early maturity. For example, in Indonesia, young people and adults who live in the city who has access to schooling behave more than those who live in a remote area which unable to gain an education. Another reason is that youngers are fragile and they need to have a guidance and discipline at an early age. Youngers can lose their way or choose the wrong way until they grow as an adult if they do not been well taught since they were children. For example, in the Philippines, most of drugs consumers and traders come from the not well-educated backgrounds families or communities. In conclusion, it is more important for the government to invest more in schooling for young people because education at an early life is the key of foundation to form people’s character, knowledge, and skills. Young people are fragile and need well-teaching to guide them through their growth. Besides, teaching adults is easier when they have already gained well-education in their early stages of life.