These days, too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine, rather than by following a healthy lifestyle.

I tend to think it depends on the circumstances. People who have enough money would prefer to use money to afford their health. These groups of people usually lack of time as they have to work almost half-day in their everyday routine. Then, rest of the time spend Change the form of the verb spent show examples on housework. So, they need to paid their money for their health and wellness. Moreover, millionaires actually have enough money to paid Change the form of the verb pay show examples for double of doctors, medicine and wellness center for their everyday healthcare. But human are not machine, external resources cannot repair our body to be as a new one. However, I believe the best way is not to overtaken medicine in everyday but to exercise from internal of the body. It would constantly maintain physical health. Consequently, It is good idea for people who can paid their money to afford their health if they are really lack of time but it would be the best if people could spend a little time in their day for the exercises.