some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. others believe that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. discuss both the views and give your oiupnion.

Many people believe that the crucial component for society's health is improving sports amenities, while others laon to the idea that this is not profitable, however, there are a lot of approaches, which could show the real results. This essay discusses both nations and then I will give my own perspective. On the one hand, the main argument, that support the former idea is that by creating more sports facilities (gyms, football fields, basketball floors) people can serve them for their health. Firstly, if there is an area in which children can play sports games they are more likely to become healthier. As well as this, city or town which can provide such kind of areas would be more attractive for migrating. Secondly, when kids have sports conditions in the future they might become professional athletes, which, without any doubt, a great benefit for the country. Last but not least, families, who have physical activities every day, demonstrate better health marks. On the other hand, it is also the fact that only by building sports facilities we can not solve all health problems. Currently, humanity is too lazy, thus they do not want to visit any sports events. For example, the century's huge problem is obesity. Despite there being a big number of gyms they are not participated hence individual's laziness. This kind of problems it is necessary to use other methods. For instance, it seems appropriate to use social media for propaganda active lifestyle. Also, if children are taught to do some physical activities at school it goes without saying that this habit will not disappear from their life. In conclusion, it is clear that there is the problem with public health. I strongly believe it is impossible to resolve this problem by only introducing sports areas. It is necessary to use variety of methods such as school programs, social media propaganda and make it more fun.