what are the dos and don'ts of being a roommate? what should we do to be a good roommate?

All the people like to be independent and not living off their parents. It’s the most common desire which young people have. lots of young people over 18 have to live in dormitory when they start the university in another city or studying abroad. one of the first and simple ways of being independent is exactly moving to a dormitory or renting a house, it’s the first step of standing on our own feet. Although it seems interesting and cool to be on your own feet in this way, there are lots of challenges you will face for sure.you should think straight of the difficulties of your decision.renting a house or living in a dormitory is not that much easy that it seems. First of all you must be aware of the feeling of loneliness. when you leave your house for the first time you feel like you are the happiest and freest one in the world,but by the time passes you find yourself alone. its only you,not your mother not your father or anyone else. Anyway you might have a roommate. this is another challenge “getting along with a new person “. If your roommate is your friend or the one you already know its ok. you should just consider the rules you need in dormitory. since you know that person, getting along with him is easy you can share the tasks like cooking,cleaning, paying the bills or…. Then just imagine your roommate is the one you don’t know him and it’s the first time you meet him. It’s the beginning of the story. you should try to discover his personality. the difference of the culture,the different of habits, taste,plans and everything. In my view, having a roommate has both advantage and disadvantage if you want to know which part is the most part just take a look at your own characteristic, easygoing people have convenient and funny life than others. Overall tolerating these hardships worth it.you would experience new thing,learn lots of thing,face difficulties and find the solution. finally you find yourself a new person who is experienced and stronger than before.