Schools should do more to teach students about their health and wellbeing. Do you agree or disagree?

Schools play a pivotal and contributing factor in early childhood development. As much as education is important for their future, health and wellbeing are equally crucial. Even schools are one of the best platforms to acquire knowledge regarding this matter. Therefore, it is agreed that schools should focus more on well-being education. firstly, why schools are the best place for this because this is the only place where they will not only learn about these things but they can also help their class fellows when needed. additionally, since the majority of the precious time pupil spend in schools and there are no other platforms where they can learn about the health education. for example, like other subjects, if they also have one class on how to improve health and mental wellbeing, students will excel not only in academics but also in better life. Secondly, childhood is a crucial period for everyone. Kids at this stage are like a sponge, they can absorb the maximum amount of information and learn about health from early childhood will not only help them to treat themselves better but their families as well. In the conclusion, the issue of health is somewhere neglected in some communities because children have never been taught its importance of it therefore it is highly important to consider this as a major part of the learning.