Some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Compare these two approaches to life. Which approach do you prefer? Explain why.

The world will continuously transform, while there are people who desire change for various experiences and opportunities, some would refuse and remain stagnant,particularly to their habits. Personally, I prefer excitement and beneficial transformation, therefore in this essay I ought to explain why I reason to choose the former approach in life. It is evident that over the years, technology has evolved and will continue to do so. Technological advancement is considered to be vital in every sector of the community, and as the operators and users of machines, humans should have the skill to operate and make use of those to efficiently do their purpose. For instance, old teachers who don't know the software forms like excel or publisher were extremely challenged to keep up with the new graduates who know how to use technological devices and their software. Learning new ways to adapt to change, particularly in work is crucial, especially if we desire a productive outcome. people who are used to meeting different people, and learn their language and culture; the example of this are travellers and ex-pats. Since they are exposed to random races and origins, whenever they visit a certain place, they become curious about their surroundings but they will understand the tradition and their way of life, thus they are more open-minded than those who will question other people's beliefs or accustoms. In conclusion, acceptance to change paves the way to becoming competent or skilled especially in work, as well as in making us respectful and understanding human beings.