People should keep trying to reach their goals, even if they seem impossible to achieve.” Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

everyone in this world will always have some goals in their life. hence, everyone wants to achieve them also. in my opinion, I completely agree with the statement that we should always try to achieve our goals. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, I believe that our determination and hard work for the goal will always give a positive result. my own personal experience is a compelling example of this. when I was in school I always want to be a good runner. in starting I was not in running. but after spending regular time daily in the evening, after four to five months I was among the first three runners in my school. that passion for running still continues. even today also I keep searching the events for running. and I actively participate in them, and maintain to be in the first three positions. moreover, in the same way, I believe that dedication towards our aim makes things possible from impossible. successful people also have this thing in common in them. For instance, when my younger brother always wanted to be a writer, although in his school days his writing qualities were not good enough to be a good writer. even his friends were used to making fun of his writing interest. but, he started writing daily in the evening and learn the skills of good writing. after a few months, he started to write very nice short stories, which were appreciated by his teachers and also by his friends. this all happens because of his continuous effort and diligence. in conclusion, I strongly believe that, continuous effort with determination will always help us to reach oue out goals.