Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information,such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

One of the controversial issues of hiring is asking candidates about their private beliefs or routine information besides their knowledgement and accomplishments. Some believe it must be kept secret and asking them is not allowed morally wherease other interviewers who imagine personal information can impact their characteristics and job subsequently. In my opinion, depending on policies from different companies although it can be helpful and necessary but is not enough. Some employers assume personal information about someone who has applied for a job such as his or her marriage state or favorite activities for leisure time or religouse beliefs are completely private which must be kept secret. Also they believe these factors has not remarkable impact on their job and manners so it is better to focus on their technical accomplishments. Furthure more, asking about personal beliefs and activities little by little becomes as a custom accompanied with clichéd ansawers to convince the interviewer to grant them permission to employ. For example, these days all of state companies ask their volunteers about their religious beliefs which can be demonstrated easily as someone who is enthusiastic to attend different religious parties and ceremonies. On the opposite, other interviewers have laid down a transparent and comprehensive inquiry including guestions of different aspects such as marriage state, political and religious views, favorite activities for leisure time and etc. to ask their applicants. They believe these factors implies how a person is like to predict his or her manners and charactristics after employment. For example, datas about their marriage state and family reveals how dependent they would be on the job since being married or having children makes them work with strong loyalty and dedication fearing of being sacked probably. In conclusion, although both arguements have their own merits but in balance ideas from the second group can be more acceptable but they must consider that concentrating on personal properties can move them far away from investigating technical knowledge and abilities. That is the reason that it can be necessary and helpful but not enough.