Old people believe that traditional activities are more beneficial whereas adults believe that advanced activities are more beneficial than other. give your opinion.

The way of working has changed over the years. The older generation is of the view that the conventional way of completing work has far more benefits, while the younger generation argues that activities done by the latest technologies have greater perks. This essay intends to explain both perspectives before reaching a plausible opinion. To begin with, one of the prominent benefits of completing a task in the traditional way is staying active. The elder people used to do their activities manually, as a consequence, they were fit and active. To exemplify, earlier farmers used to cut their crops manually before the invention of modern techniques. Hence, this hard work helped people to live longer. On the contrary, one of the predominant benefits of doing a task by advanced methods is convenience. With the advancements in every department, the ease of completing a task has skyrocketed. Moreover, since the work is done by machines, there is hardly any chance of errors. Hence, the level of precision has increased. To illustrate, in the United States, the counting of votes used to happen manually, but with the introduction of computers, the counting happened automatically. This gave a precise result, and also in a quick time. Although, the advancements have brought a lot of convenience to the people, I believe it is better to use traditional methods as it involves manual work, consequently, this keeps people healthy. According to the research, the health issues like obesity have multifold in the last few years and people are incessantly complaining of laziness and dullness. To summarize, older people favour the conventional approach of doing a task as it has its own perks like being physically active. While the younger generation supports using technologies because of the luxury of completing an activity without any tedious work.