Explain the process of how coffee is produced via dry method.

‏The exhibited process has to do with the production of coffee via a free moist approach.it goes through twelve steps that must ‏be taken in order. ‏To commence with the initial stage, the coffee seeds are categorized manually. Before they had been dried by the sun for approximately a month, they are washed in a large dish Called a sieve. The moisted free seeds not only are raked over and over but turned also to reach to maintaining. Process. Being kept in a cylinder vertical container, silo, they await transforming. After they are conveyed to the mill, by utilization of labourers beans are mashed. The fifth image to the final displays classifying with a huge grading machine, then graded beans go through bagging before they get ready to wholesale. Two last pictures exhibit retailing items hulled beans in the roasting automation process get prepared to be packed and sold.  Overall, the production line of dry coffee includes manual automation and transferring.