Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for children 's development,while others think that it is important for children to go to school.Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of home schooling and state your opinion.

It is often urged that home learning is best for children's development,while others believe that it is vital for children to go to school.In my opinion I believe that it is best for children's development to attend school.In this essay, I will discuss the positive benefits and negative benefits of home learning. The greatest advantage of homeschooling is that you learn at the comfort of your home. Home environment is comfortable and there is low pressure. For example young need more times to understand everything.Learning at home it will give them more time to learn fast and understand. Furthermore,learning at home it has disadvantages. Firstly, they are limited learning resources at home.Young minds need lot of resources which you cannot get at home. For example,at school you can make friends and they are sports facilities where you can learn sports which are good for the body and development of mind. In my opinion, homeschooling is the best because you will get all the resources to study and develop. In conclusion, going to school can benefit the development of a child more than homeschooling because of the reasons mentioned above.