Some people believe that students should acquire working experience during their gap year instead of travelling. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and include relevant examples

The precedence of practical work versus travelling which was always a hotly debatable topic has now become more controversial while copious folks claim that it is essential for pupils to get hands-on experience during their year of break. while critics argue that it is not mandatory instead students should visit different parts of the world. In my, opinion the formal propositions appear to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views on the positive and negative aspects of the trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly, commencing with the first argument according to my point of view gaining physical experience is benefitted to admission not only in their future careers but also enhance their learning skill. Furthermore, in many parts of the world, it is crucial for the learner to get training after their initial studies owing to pursue further education. to exemplify, in Pakistan majority of admission get a year gap after matriculation to join a firm for practical experience and numerous institutions prefer to get admission who has some kind of background exposure. such recruitment also appeared to be more successful. Moreover, many colleges also offer scholarships to trained pupils. Secondly, In comparison to the second argument, numerous people acknowledged that travelling and tourist destination is vital for student owing to refreshing mind after a stressful academic period. in addition, such tourism enables a person to explore nature, culture as well as a history that are advantageous for their career growth also provides relaxation that is essential for a student. to illustrate a recent study indicates that more than 60% of parents particularly, Uk prefer to send their children on vacation to various countries after their elementary school completion in order to get some comfort and explore different cultures and histories because the next era will be the tourism. Finally, to recapitulate according to the aforementioned arguments reach a conclusion that both views have their own values and importance but we are dwelling in the age of modernization that requires practical exposure that is not necessary for recruitment but also demanded.