Many countries want to host international sports events, while other countries think that hosting sports events has more problems than benefits. Discuss both views & give your opinion.

Nowadays many countries to interest to host mega athletics games to improve their economic growth. some people hold this view and others argue that hosting business tournaments have more drawbacks than advantages. in my opinion, I agree with the first statement because more tourists will attract to see the exhibitions and the economy of the country will grow.in this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion. On one hand, most countries show attention to hosting the incidents because they will earn high revenue by selling the tickets for the business and they attract the tourists all over the world and it boosts the country's economy. in addition, it generates employment and opportunities to spend a fortune and it increases the country's trade and stature. for instance, in India international premier league is the biggest celebration they will invest a lot of capital in this entertainment. On the other hand, organizing activities have more problems than benefits because they are only organised for a short period and they also pay a high tax to pay costs. moreover, the cost of building stadiums is very high they are useless after the appearance and the public will spoil the place like they throw the trash and spoiling the environment. for example, many the people came to the stadium in different areas and after the tournament, they found a lot of plastic items. instead of wasting sports organizations should spend on different purposes. In conclusion, in my opinion, spending ages on entertainment will grow the economy as well as the trade market it is one of the best options to invest the wealth in tournaments.