People should keep trying to reach their goals, even if they seem impossible to achieve.” Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

Doing what ever a goal takes to achieve has always been advised even if it seems implausible. It is noteworthy to bear in mind that success can not be obtained unless by working hard; however, when it comes to a goal that seems impossible, I am convinced that the time and the possible subsequent disapointment are not worth it. The following essay will look at two rationales to support my belief. Firstly, the productive time for people pursuing their goals is limited. This is because people have only the years between their twenties and thirties to work on their goals since after and before this time they should focuse on their basic needs. For example, teenagers should dedicate themselves to their studies before twenty-year-old and adults should spend time doing jobs to afford the expenses of their household after thirty. Therefore, if this limited time gets wasted on an unrealistic goal, they will never have the chance to be successful. Moreover, pursuing unrealistic goals is suffering from repetitive failures, which are not bearable for the majority of humans. Thus, this statement can not be advised to all humans; otherwise, a community with different mental disorders and failures will ensue. For instance, after revealing that Steave Jobs dropped school to work on his plans, the prevalence of students who get out of school to follow their goals went up, which resulted in the increase of an unemployed and depressed young generation. To sum up, although success requires efforts, these efforts should be attributed to realistic achievements. I believe that humans have little time to work on their dreams and not all of them have the capacity of surviving numerous failures so it is better for them to pursue the ones they can.