Today more people are travelling than ever before. why is this the case ? what are the benefits of traveling for the traveller .

Today more people are traveling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of traveling for the traveler? It is true that the number of travelers has dramatically increased around the world at present. Developing of transportations is the main reason why this is the case, and because of this, it seems to me that this can be many advantages for the traveler. One of the most important reasons why more and more people are traveling than ever before is the Transport Infrastructure Development since they have more options for choosing and more convenient for accessing the services. For example, the latest survey conducted by Bangkok University revealed that the percentage of tourists who will visit Thailand in 2019 is increasing by 80%, compared with the last decade when the nation's transport infrastructure has not been deconstructed. Having said that, transportation plays a major role in journal seekers. Due to the reasons discussed earlier, this essay thinks that there are many benefits to the traveler. Firstly, traveling is likely to be a school where people are able to learn whatever they prefer, at least life's skills which could make them more confident. Moreover, it is true that as someone has said that the world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page. Secondly, most travelers found themselves on their journeys, this is because traveling enables travelers to understand themselves better. Lastly, the most significant reason to support this is the fact that traveling can improve health whether mentally or physically. As a result, having a trip can be considered a huge advantage. In conclusion, people now are traveling more and more because of the transport infrastructure development in many countries around the world. It can be seen as a positive as travelers will have life's experiences, boosting their confidence and improving their health.