Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent day, the environment is more changing due to the development of the world. According to some people, the main of environment problems is the disappearance of particular species of plants and animals. While others believe that there are more important environmental problems in the world. In my opinion, there are even bigger causes of concern. Firstly, there are more imperative issues of the environment. Global warming, green house or climate change, which are making threats against human life, is even more alarming problems worldwide. For instance, there are thousand of people died every year because of natural disaster. I believe that if we do not have any method to solve these problems, human life would be getting worse. Secondly, along with environment problems threats to human life, water pollution which contributed by waste from industry area and garbage from some people without no sense, is leading to effect to human health. For example, a large of people are facing to health problem such as cancer or cholera because they were using unclearly water or dirty food. I think protecting fresh water from becoming polluted should take the priority. On the other hand, the main problem that people believe that particular species of plants as well as animals is losing, is the imbalance in nature. The imbalance ecosystem is actually significant issue, that would be leaded to lose a large number of essential sources to human life. For example, human is taking the house of the number of animals by cutting down tree for their benefits. Not only makes a lot of difference species plants reduce but also animals do not have place to exist. To summarize, although the disappearance of particular species of plants and animals is an environment problems that we need to carry about, we should focus on another issues about environment which is more harm on human life.