It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn the culture of other people. We can learn just as much from books, films and the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most prominent trends of today’s world is a massive upsurge in thinking about films and the internet. Moreover, It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn about the culture. There is a widespread worry that it will lead to a myriad of concerns in life. However, I do not entirely accept this, and I will explain why I do not agree. There are several arguments in favour of my stance. The first dominant is that thanks to the full range of advantages it offers. Not only, can one benefit more when it comes to being useful, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Because, we can learn just as much from novels, articles, and social media platforms. All these merits stand in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of the prosperity of excellence is concerned. Another crucial aspect of the propositions mentioned above is likely to help thrive and excel in varied fields. Besides, only when following such a system they can also broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibilities, dedication, and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of the travel is to other cities is not require to learn the culture of the other individual. In conclusion, given the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of the travel to other towns are not an appropriate way to learn the functions of the other community. Furthermore, we can learn more from news, serials and the newspapers are indeed too great to ignore.