Some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world,subject like science and technology are more important than History.Discuss both these views and give your opinion

An increasing concern of people in this modern world is the different subjects taught in schools these days. While some people consider history us a vital subject, other people give more opportunity to science and technology in this present era. In my,opinion based on this fast-paced era, learning science and technology is regarded much more important in education programs. However, in the following, paragrahps paragraph we are going to examine both sides of this argument. To begin with, learning history helps us to connect with past to the present. As it teaches us about civilization and fosters traditional moral values in the younger generation. To exemplify, if none of the nations would have known their past, they would have never been familiar with their origin and cultures. Moreover, all the advancements that happened until now are possible because we are aware of past events, which assisted us in further investigation and research. For instance, due to human evolution in the past era, it is today possible for us to have a living on this planet. Therefore, learning history can teach us a lot about the significance of human life. On the flip side, science and technology are responsible to run on the contemporary world. In this competitive time, everybody wants to earn handsome money and excel in life. Consequently, people are more interested in these subjects rather than studying history. For example, In general, there are fewer jobs for folks from a historical background in comparison to employees working in the science field or advanced technology. In addition, the world is controlled through an advanced gadget or by the scientist as all the activities are on the internet we all use. Thus without these perks, imagining a life it was in the past is impossible for the younger generation. Also, the research in the science field had helped us to deal with many detrimental diseases. To sum up, I opine that keeping in mind the needs of modern society, subjects like science and technology are far more important than history. Even though can aid connecting to past events, But focusing on the future is indispensable.