The film is a less important form of art and literature. To what extent do you agree?

Art and literature have been shown in many patterns such as film, publishing, sculptures, antiques and so on however films are less important than the others. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this statement, and the following examples will be provided to support my point of view. To begin with, one of the most important reasons why the film is not less important than the other art and literature is that the scene elements of film can also be the storytelling of art and literature during that time since these will express through costume, the way of life, dialogue and story's purpose. For example, the latest study conducted by the faculty of arts, at Bangkok University, revealed that over 80% of new generation Thai historians refer to the scene elements of the film in order to study humanity's societies. Having said that, scene elements play a major role in studying art and literature. Another reason to support this is the fact that film fires imagination through multifaceted sensory experience and rich storytelling form. This is because the way it tells a story affects our senses. To illustrate this, take the movie “Spirited Away” for an example. The audience can embark on an adventure into a young girl’s imagination and it is purely an important art form. In conclusion, movies, as well as art and philosophy, are crucial for mankind as both forms bring considerable benefits. Therefore, film and other significant art forms should be considered enormously important, no one is less important than others.