Some people believe that mobile phone converstions should be banned in crowded and social places. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is thought that the usage of cell phones should be prohibited in public places, while others oppose this idea. I partly agree with this idea and in the forthcoming paragraphs, I will be highlighting both views and suggesting my opinion. Using phones to communicate in public zones may cause harm. Telephones can be the main culprit in extremely dangerous situations. These days, enthusiasm on them, may cause fire explosion in petrol bunks or talking while driving can cause accidents. Furthermore, using gadgets to talk to others in hospitals may cost the patient's life because of inattention. A bright example of this can be the human which is talking over the phone while walking on the road causing serious accidents, because focusing on the communicator becomes careless. On the other hand, there are several merits of using cell phones. Firstly, individuals need to use this technique in order to use it in conveying emergency information. In addition, mobile phones have emailing features which are useful for easy communication with other people. For instance, in the modern,life it is difficult to imagine a world without phones as they are used everywhere, even when we want to talk or send an email to anybody In conclusion, there is an idea of banning the usage of mobile phones in some open areas, while some personalities are against this. However, I believe that there should be rules where individuals are able to use phones only in emergency situations.