Many people believe that nature plays a more significant impact on human adult intelligence, while others claim that an individual can train himself to become high intelligent. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The topic of intelligence has always been controversial, because it can be considered as a thing acquired as an inheritance, or as a technique developed by honest labor. Because on the one hand, of course, the structure of brain neurons can be inherited, but on the other hand, the desire to reach heights also plays a predominant role. In this essay, I will cover both points of view, and give my opinion on intelligence.   On the one hand, you can notice in different people a certain predisposition to various kinds of activities. According to the theory of nine types of intelligence, someone is better at learning languages, someone has more developed empathy, and for someone arithmetic equations have always been the easiest of the school curriculum. We also know that genes transmit Intellectual Ratio, because very often the children of genius scientists are also genius. On the other hand, always people who really worked and tried always achieved their goal. Therefore, many people do not accept when they told, "How talented you are", because all this was given to them with great effort. Often people who do not develop their abilities in any way end up not as developed as persistent and diligent people. If a person has a sincere desire to achieve something, then he really will spend hours and years in order to achieve the goal.   In conclusion, having analyzed both sides, I am inclined to conclude that certainly different people have varying degrees of ability to occupations, but at the same time, of course, with constant perseverance and effort, you can achieve maximum results, and consequently develop intelligence.