Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity . some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The art has long been a crucial part of any culture and the base for any modernization movement. Over more, it's obviously still seen Change the form of the verb see show examples the increase of the number of artists and their role through the society. Nevertheless, it's often argued that artists have no sufficient freedom to improve their creativity. On other fronts, some people say that artists don't need more than a certain amount of freedom to express any thoughts and ideas. This eaasy essay shall delve into these opinions herein. To embark on, it has always been narrow work areas the place where most effective ideas die. Art with certain amount of freedom will limite the ability of this art to express and expalin what the community is living. To clarify, approximately all world countries have restrictions on expressing the most of political issues in their country. Meanwhile, they keep working to weaken this helpful art. Consequently, it's easy to see that as governments provide art freedom as these societies getting steps forward development and modernization. On the other hand, the total free space of working and acting for artists with considering and respect every community's traditions would help people to talk loudly and discuss every issue could face them. To illustrate, artists mentioning people's problems helps them to solve it and perserving their live from potential detriments. Furthermore, freedomly expressing would establish new creativity fields forward to develop and improve new thoughts and featured ideas. To sum up, creativity is strongly related to freedom, therefore, it's clearly seen that as much freedom you have as creative art you can do.