The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, some people think all physical shops will be closed in the future due to the growth of online shopping. As far as I am concerned, I disagree with this point of view as I think shops in towns and cities have unique features that people may have interested to shop in reality. To begin with, some goods are heterogeneous that people will be more willing to shop physically. For example, fruits have different qualities, people can get the best items when they choose by themselves in physical shops. However, some sellers may send fruits of bad quality if buy online. In this way, shopping online cannot guarantee the quality of goods which can be a waste of money. Therefore, shops with heterogeneous goods may not be replaced by online shopping. Besides, shops in towns and cities also have unique features to attract customers. For example, a physical shop has shop assistants to guide and serve, people can have a better understanding of the goods and some may enjoy the services. Moreover, customers can try clothes on without buying them first. All of this can not be achieved through online shopping. Therefore, these unique features may attract people to shop in towns instead of shopping online. In the nutshell, the growth of online shopping is indeed making things easier and more convenient, however, some shops will still survive in towns and cities as not all goods are homogeneous and the special services will keep the customer loyalty.