What are the advantages and disadvantages of living abroad?

In present, many people have adapted live in the foreign countries. Reason why they want to stay in the other lands is that it gives a chance to start a new life. For many, it is easy to find the work, study a lot of skills or do anything else to live full of life. However, there are not little drawbacks, too. This essay aims to mention pros and cons of living in the different homeland. I will start by looking at advantages of moving away. One of the main plus is that many people prefer to leave their boring life to open new one and begin career in range where a person feel more alive. What I mean is that colleagues at work may respect you and to find out more about your job. Secondly, population who have moved to other motherland can improve cultural and language skills. For example, when my cousin has been in Korea last year, he had to train to eat with chopsticks because there are few men who use spoon or fork for eating. Also he got better English furthermore, he was taught Korean. On the other hand, if you do not know local language there may be hard cases when interacting with people. For instance, when you ask for any location from someone, but you do not understand his language then you may feel bad or get lost. To conclude, I will refer to availabilities and drawbacks again. Even though there are number of excellences, it may have little difficulties. Personally, I would like to visit plenty of nations, but do not stay forever except where I was born.