: Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

In our society, nowdays, many people think that the best way to travel in cities is using a car, hovewer others believe the bicycles are better. In my opinion, I believe tha the using bicile is the the better choice because is more sustainable. On one hand, exploring a city, riding a bicycle can be a very good option for a lot of reason. First of all is a way to mantain our bodies healthy and fit, than can give us the possibility to enjoy the jorney following our own rythm and itis cheap and most important, it does not create any form of pollution as it happen with cars. On the other hand, driving a car into the city, can give you the chance to transport with you more people and also can get you stack in a traffic jam even for hours and certainly it produce a lot of air pollution that we breath everyday. A study conduct by the University of Maine, reveal the 85% of air we breath is polluted and the 30% of this pollution is genereate by cars. To conclude, even if driving cars is by many the better choice to transit in cities, in my opinion bicycle remain the sustainble chose we all should consider.