Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology, and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?.

Art plays a vital role in all cultures globally; but in the present generation, lesser people day-by-day appreciate art. Science, Technology, and Business turned to have focused on people. In my opinion, the modern world is fast revolving, wherein art is left behind, and to have encouraged them to eye for art, introducing it at an early age can make it possible. On one hand, The society welcomed well the technological innovation which kept the global economy rise. Each country develops for survival mode; thus, science, technology, and business are the hot topic for it. Moreover, people weigh what is popular at the moment, so the attention revolved around that matter. For example, the company for high machinery items are always updating every year, so the awareness and the hype of that item boost the people, and ended buying the material. On the other hand, Art should be introduce at an early age; making them see and realize how precious art in our society can have bigger change. Moreover, education plays essential activity for art and it should have applied in school curriculum. During the students are studying; therefore, unlocked the gate to art is possible because child appreciate even the small things. For instance my niece, every time I draw to her no matter what shape, she appreciate it. Thus at the same time art is slowly being introduce. In conclusion, an art is being diminish each day because of the modern technology innovation and art is encouraged to have started while young.