The most effective way to solve traffic and transport problems in the cities is to discourage people from the suburbs or the countryside from moving to the cities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different options regarding transportation. It is argued that the best method of solving traffic jams and transport difficulties is that remove people countryside or suburbs from the downtowns. This essay will examine cases of this problem and the forthcoming paragraphs showed both the agreement and the disagreement sides. On the one hand, the basic advantage is that to use only to introduce public transport. To put it another way, nowadays people have their own motors and they tend to reach anywhere by their vehicles, especially to work. Consequently, these kinds of actions lead to making traffic jams, particularly during rush hours. For example, In New York city large companies like Apple,Samsung, and so on, There are worked of thousands of employees and in turn, workers have their own cars, and as a result, they made traffic jams during rush hours. Turning off the other hands of argument, the best way to solve these kinds of problems is for the government should encourage businessmen to move country yards. In other words, Big companies and factories have to relocate their offices in suburbs. Also, Government should develop public transport like buses, trains and so on.Because automobiles produce toxic gases and these sorts of chemicals affect human physical health. For instance, in my home country, the government announced one rule related to the transport like there is written, the local community should use only public transport, especially exact hours. In conclusion, I support this statement, and I think transportation is mainly part of human life that's why everyone who to loves drive motors themselves, the domination should select special places.