Some people have opinion that faster way to enhance skills of children is to do enjoyable activity rather than reading

Some people believe that strengthening the knowledge of youth is through entertaining pursuit rapidly than reading. Of course,children are enjoying new activities In terms of learning.In this era,they are gaining knowledge through the internet.Because they find comfort to study and search various performances which give lots of experience. Definitely,kids are learning quickly through joyful activities. For instance,they prefer playing an online game like a car race,through their willingness they learn how to drive and the rules etc... The reality, they do easily and get passed during tests.It is not necessary to focus only on reading books.sometimes they get bored to read and without concentrating they will not gain any single word.So it is essential to develop the knowledge rapidly by learning in their comfort zone. To conclude,it is important to strengthen their skills through what they feel enjoy.Doesn't have to lick the book.If they are interested in learning through the internet,they will grab it easily and quickly.Because it was their opt for their comfort. If they carry on with their interest through enjoyment,they will overcome apply the change In learning  Environment.New creativities will be developed through their experience, that is because of learning through enjoyable activities.