Many countries thought that children have to do homework in their free time while others say children should do more outdoor activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the current generation, academic competition between teenagers has increased, that’s why they are forced to spend all their time on their studies. In various states, some people believe that youngsters utilize their leisure period for school assignments and others claim that they must participate in other activities. As per my opinion, I firmly agree with that to encourage adolescents to take part in other tasks also rather than paying more time studying books. I will support it for sustainable reasons. To begin with, I would consider numerous factors to advocate my viewpoint, firstly, if we ask the students to do more tasks that are related to the academic syllabus they could not focus on that subject instead of they get bored and their minds will fatigued. However, encouraging the child to participate in other activities which are will improve their physical and mental strength such as sports, dance and music. In order to, they can gain more energy and improve their concentration levels. For instance, in it indeed fact pupils who participated in extracurricular activities they are also performed well in academics. Above and beyond, there are a few other aspects that strengthen this opinion one such aspect is, that if youths are exposed to society, they could obtain knowledge from the people as well as will improve their social skills, which are crucial for living in the community. To illustrate, my aunt's son, who is very genius in his studies and got higher grades in all subjects but now is struggling to get a good job in a reputed company. To conclude, I am of the opinion that considering the current scenario, For child's better future, we all have to teach them to get into all sorts of activities. Education is not enough to get a better carrier, they must improve other skills also namely communication and personal skills.