IN a number of countries , some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities.Other believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport

In some nations, numeral of individual believe that government spend more amount of fortune to start novel railway lines for fast trains in the urban areas.Few opine that amount ought to be spent on improvement of those mode of transport which are actively working.I will discuss both views with my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, government of every nation spend the public money on construction of fast railway tracks it will be benefical for every middle class person and also on enviornment.To be more precise, in the case of emergency one person who is not able to hire any taxi since of high rate and also they want to reach their destination earlier in that case it will be helpful. Moreover, government transport is less expensive rather than personal mode of transportation.It will be helpful for eco-system of nation beacause maximum people try to avoid to commute one place to another by their personal vechicles. For example, According to an article publesh publish in 'The Tribune' in 2020, some developed nations have declined in enviornment issue due to fast trains have started in the towns. On the other hand, some people think that it is also important to improve the facilities of those transports whcih is on working.In most of countries, there are not appropriate seating arrangents on buses, trains or autorikshaws> Most of people travel their whole journey while standing.It is the duty of governemnt to start the medical facility on trains and buses.In the casee cases of first aid it can be helpful. Furthermore, rates should be less because most of the labourers travel through these mode of public transportaion. Moreover, potholes should be closed by local authorties so that person can be commuted comfortably. Also, increase the safety measures by installing cameras inside the trains and buses. As a result, it can help passengers if they lost their belogings. For instance, In 2019, data collected by local newspaper of United Kingdom the theft cases is reduced by jet speed and reached at 20% after applying CCTV's in public transport. In conclusion, After discussing both views.I think new technology of transport plays a vital role in these days owing to time problem.Individuals can easily commute from one place to another in less time.