Human activities have negative affects on plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both both views and give your opinion.

These days recreational areas have a harmful impact on flora and fauna on the Earth. Some individuals claim that it is late to take measures to prevent this issue, while others still believe that it is possible to tackle this challenge. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss both sides and suggest my opinion. On the one hand, humankind created many activities which led to the extinction of species. Firstly, urbanisation and selling pigeon meat is one of the reasons for becoming animals and plants extinct. Secondly, hunting has become a major problem nowadays. For example, it is established that almost a hundred species are endangered from being vanished in Uzbekistan every year as a result of hunters and poachers, who kill animals and use their skin or bones to make money and careless attitude toward plants. Thereby, the disappearance of animals and spacious plants leads to a disbalance in the environment. On the other hand, there are can be taken several measures to prevent nature and animals from extinction. Government, can stop or at least minimize deforestation in cities. Moreover, banning hunting activities is not a less important action to prevent extermination. A bright example of this can be white tigers which are a limited number nowadays. There is a strict rule which forbids hunting animals in most countries around the world, because they are the most main animals in the food chain. In conclusion, indeed, we have seriously damaged this planet and other species that had lived or are living with us, there are still plenty of measures we need to take to prevent further harm and possibly renovate what has been done