Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job .On the other hand ,other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important .Discuss both sides and give your opinion .

Nowadays, people are looking for jobs with different academic and practical skills some of them are in favour of academic education whilst others consider skill-based jobs are much more vital. I strongly believe that college courses is besides experience or skills in a long term scenario. Let us discuss, both sides of the argument to get a complete understanding of the topic. To begin with, graduate learning is required to get the expertise of specific fields to decrease the chances of mistakes in certain fields. On the other hand,Without proper knowledge of the, subject anything which deals with human life cannot be performed thereafter, implications can occur or a person may lose his life. For example, doctors with a valid medical degree can perform surgery under controlled conditions to save human life. Hence, it is important to have a theoretical understanding to deal with sophisticated jobs. On the flip side, experienced-based jobs can play an important role in non-professional jobs where no emergency dealing is needed. there are numerous of multinational companies which recruit people on the basis of skill-set or practical know how. companies can hire people even if they never graduated from school or college. For instance, Apple recruited ten younger children from school because they have great command of coding as well as programming skills. consequently, mastery of technique is required to be skilful and in addition, schools fail to provide that opportunity to children. In conclusion, I support the idea of academic education over any other skill. Therefore need for higher learning despite practical experience. some fields require a complete thorough knowledge of a subject to act responsibly despite experience and accuracy to avoid any mishap or loss of life.