Essay topics: As a result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Technological advancement is playing a major role in changing our mental and physical state. People are living sedentary life which is creating health issues for them and the development of electronic gadgets like television and computers is one of the major factor in it. In my opinion, I agree that excessive usage of these devices has significant drawbacks. Several downsides are associated with the improper use of electrical devices. One of these is that some individuals dedicate almost a whole day in to use their mobiles. Their screen time on social media application such as Whatsapp, Tiktok and Instagram is definetly alarming. Therefore, they have no free time to focus on their life goals and other essential things like doing physical activity. This thing is not only effecting their eyesight but also decreasing creative skills. Another principal reason of involving in less social activities is that many workers now work from home on the screen of laptop or mobile. They gain weight work from home on laptop or computer. individuals do not got to office nowadays. weight gain or obesity issues.