Some people think that students should learn more languages in school. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some people around the world advocate that learning a new global language is advantageous when teaching in the early years of life. I agree with this opinion because of its beneficial effects on long term career opportunities. Firstly, learning a new language by juveniles before their post-secondary education means gaining new vital skills. As a result, it expands the horizons of their knowledge. For example, a foreigner can communicate with the native people in other nations leads to an exchange of their culture and core values. Secondly, an individual with multilanguage skills can easily get an extreme number of job opportunities from the universe, which can result in personal and financial growth. This is because knowing more than one language makes humans communicate confidently and has a huge impact on career growth. For example, research in the USA shows that a multilingual personality has 23.66% more chances to gain a job as compared to an individual who knows only one language. Last but not the least, it makes learners more confident because they become more efficient and encourages them to travel around the world to explore more about other nations. Consequently, they can make new friends and become more social. In conclusion, I believe that gaining knowledge of extreme languages gives a person a chance to explore other international people's behaviour and is lucrative for personal and financial progress. Given this situation, it is recommended that educational institutes should have foreign languages in students' curriculum which makes them more confident.