Government should spend money on railways rather than roads. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The President makes expenditures on train lines rather than boulevard. From my perspective, this proposition is completely true. It seems undeniable that railways are the key factor of the country. To activate the economical condition transport by train can impact a lot. As a result, more train lines are required. Railways should be needed from urban to rural areas. Thus, making castigate lines can accumulate a huge profit for the country. However, some individuals believe that creating more roads must reduce traffic jams. For instance, constructing more train curve can make the wealth issue faster. On the contrary, road construction can create a lot of options where drivers can easily go from one place to another area. Moreover, constructing more railways can create a good relationship between the two countries. As a consequence, there might be a probability to create something new innovative ideas. In this way, making a training can improve the economical conditions of both countries. Nevertheless, some folks suppose that there is no shortcut way of making rail silhouettes where there are decent bypass boulevards. Creating more small path it is possible to reduce a adequete traffic jam. For example, while metro rail, and subway commenced people were using it heavily and it reduced the pressure on path. On the contrary, creating diversion on road were made and people can save their money at that time. In conclusion, rant line should be more to increase wealth aspects. However, construction of roads should be not be avoided as it creates a lot of options.