In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Over the last few,years the world experienced some modern technology which is most supportive for human mankind.One of them is artificial intelligence. This nomenclature will replace the position of driver and assist human with accuracy. In this essay I will outrage the benefit of driveless car and aslo briefly discuss the major drawbacks of it. People are using automation for the betterment of human mankind. The driverless truck is one of them. It support people to take the taste of new technology. For instance, people experience on driverless cars are amusing. When they ride on this, it is unimaginable to them how it operate. Secondly, it also reduces the percentage of accident. The automatic sensor which is using in the vehicle.When a person come in front of vehicle suddenly, it will stop as soon as possible. The drawbacks of this vehicle is sometimes its cannot recongige recognise the place. For example - when a driver use a car he will concentrate fully but a artificial inteligence run vehicle can't take decision quickly. Secondly, many drivers lose their jobs because of this modern technology. In conclusion, we can outrage that though this technology is very supportive before moving,forward we have to do more examination. Otherwise it will causes of death.