Some people prefer to do physical activities to relax, while others choose mental activities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Exercise involving sweat is prominent as a method of relaxation among most people, while few others claim activities related to psychological wellbeing are more beneficial to leading a prosperous life. Psychological well-being is vital in the chaotic world we currently live in. In order to thrive in this uncertainty, our mental health should be sustainable. For instance, it is clinically proven that yoga practitioners enjoy enhanced mortality after continuous practice. On the other hand, in comparison with mental activities which have a prime focus on a healthy mind, Physical workouts are equally benefited both the soul and the body. The major part of the body is functioning with the muscles and bones. Therefore, it is essential to maintain the metabolism through workouts, which will build a healthy biosystem inside our bodies. For example, people with a lack of exercise suffer poor bone density and become bedridden during the later part of their life Furthermore, engaging in physical activities gives self-esteem in public. Bodybuilders are generally considered to have an upper hand in taking leadership as they trained their mind and body to reach targets which will result in higher self-confidence. To illustrate, The United States military emphasizes the importance of regular workouts for state ministers as they can keep an influence in the political negotiation. Hence, I believe that physical workouts are crucial to human longevity In conclusion, despite the fact that mental well-being is crucial for a righteous life. However, physical activities comparatively have added more value to the overall body than mental activities.