Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be

Nowadays, environmental issues and reducing the volume of traffic and pollution are the major concern throughout the world that is why different ideas are given to deal these recommendations is, increasing the price of petrol. I strongly disagree with this suggestion because it cause inflation in countries and I believed other measured should be adopted which can even be more effective. one of the most important issues should be that increasing price of petrol does not seem reasonable because it lead inflation in country and has negative impact on people’s life live.To explain this issues I should say the price of transportation of goods therefore people have to spend more money to buy different products. In addition, it will increase the expenditure on energy which needs fossil fuels to be produced such as electricity. In order to solve traffic and pollution problems other way can be more beneficial. For instance, people should switch to eco- friendly vehicles instead of using motorized vehicles for short destinations. Government can moreover have an important role in dealing these problems. They should improve pubic transportation and encourage people to use them by different ways such as decreasing the price of tickets. In conclusion, increasing the price of petrol is not the best way to alleviate traffic and pollution problems because it can cause economical problems meanwhile other solutions such as using eco-friendly vehicles and public transportation can be more useful.