Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amount of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brough up by wealthy parents. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A poority poorly is a major problem around the world. While,It has been observed by many countries that,students who belongs from a poor families they have difficulties to an arrange money for studies.While,some people believe that, the education authorities can release some facilities for them.I agree with a notion to a large extent,my statement will be elaborated further. To begin with, why the poor children have though to survive while study. To answer it, there are many things needed for education,like rent house, meal,dinner, elecricity bill,book.These types all expense quite difficult for a poor pupils to arrange. Therefore, education system could supply a free hostel room along with lunch as well as dinner, free book. For example, in India the government colleges have all the free facilities for a tribal community. Furthermore, the university can offer some part-time job to this student,towards it they can earn some money for their daily needs. For instance,70% of American pupil do a part-time job in their own campus like in the library, canteen. Thus, this idea can be beneficial for rural child,if they have these thypes of job facilities. On the other hand, we cannot ignore the facilities from the government universities. Nowadays, authority providing the large amount of a scholarship to all poor as well middle class childrens for their all needs, also have a free hostel including meals. For example, the Canadian government supplying 200 dollar per student. In conclusion,it has been accounted that tribal childrens have a difficulties surviving while education.I believe that this situation can be solve by authorities. Hence, poor pupils can complete studies without difficulties.