in the past, lectures were the traditional method of teaching large numbers of students in a classroom. Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach in teaching? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

In history,professors and teachers used to adopt conventional measures for teaching. However, these days technological education system is becoming more common for pupils' learning.In my,opinion the trend could have benefits and grave effects on individuals' health,educational quality and time management. To commence with, the surge in the use of technological gadgets could have disadvantages that should be considered. For example, all around the world in developed,countries people have become habitual of technological gadgets and are spending a lot of time on screening such as laptops, mobile, tablets and desktops etc.Needless to say,sitting on a chair for 6 to 8 hours could be harmful and can be a source to create multiple health problems, such as obesity and strain over the neck,and the backbone of the body. Additionally,another conspicuous drawback is that learning some subjects that are impossible to learn with prevailing methods of teaching. Thus,it has been observed that there are numerous negative effects that we can not ignore. On the contrary, replacing traditional means of teaching with modern strategies can be useful and helpful as well. For instance,to acquire any new knowledge pupils do not require to waste time in libraries rather than,by use of technological things and internet they can get anything whatever they want. Moreover,children do not need to get up early in the morning and go to educational institutions instead,they can get all courses at home from tutors not only from their enrolled organization,individuals can acquire knowledge from educators across the countries because of accessing high-tech appliances. Hence,it is clear that there are countless benefits behind disadvantages that could be reflected. To sum up,it is true that this trend has many drawbacks.On the other,hand it has many beneficial effects on the educational system.It is predicted that in near future,development in the modern methods of teaching and removing traditional methods will make the learning system easier and more effective.