TASK 2 Health experts claim that walking is the best exercise. However, people are walking less on a daily basis. What has made it happen and how to deal with this?

Health experts claim that walking is the best form of workout. On the other hand, people have walked less daily. The reason is because of the online network and the pandemic. However, we can solve this by having a routine or a change in lifestyle. The online network has connected us to a lot of other people from all sort of places with the internet. We have managed to give people the chance of learning new information and being able to talk with relatives and friends more often even when they're far away. This convenience is what made people want to stay at home more, they can work from their home without even moving an inch. That's also shaping us as a society, the habit of not walking as much as we did. Personally, i think the way the deal with this habit is that we can ask ourself how to walk more. Since each and every person has their own schedule and lifestyle, we should make our own schedule of walking. We can start by trying to walk more at home, so rather than asking relatives for help with minor things like passing the water, instead, we can walk on our own and do it ourself. Going outside is quite a task for some people, especially after the pandemic. It's almost been 2 years since we have gotten out and hang out with friends. Since we've all been stuck for such a long time, we should go out more often, that can help our own body, by walking more. In conclusion, people have walked less over time, but it's not all for bad things. A lot of people still do exercises that may substitute the lack of walking. However, we can all improve by walking more.